Tuesday, October 03, 2006


Cover art? A tracklist? Does that mean the album actually exists? Has this world gone craaaazy? Surely it has.

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead
"So Divided"
Nov. 14, 2006
01. Intro: A Song of Fire and Wine
02. Stand in Silence
03. Wasted State of Mind
04. Naked Sun
05. Gold Heart Mountain Top Queen Directory
06. So Divided
07. Life
08. Eight Day Hell
09. Witch's Web
10. Segue: In the Realms of the Unreal
11. Sunken Dreams

* Pre-order "So Divided"

1 comment:

A:K said...

Just downloaded that album! ^^ I still got to check a few facts and I'll let you know if it is the real thing, still if you want the dowload link, just let me know. =)